All District Choir Awards

All District Choir

Congratulations to our SHS choir students for being selected for All District Choir!  Pictured above from left to right is Makenzie Bast, Sofia Martinov, Clara Maughan, Claire Broemmer, Irelynn Holst, and Andrew Nunn.

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
Strafford R-VI School
201 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757
Phone:(417) 736-7000
Fax:(417) 736-7016