Marquee Sign ECC Graduation Hats Off 8th Grade Science Career Day Common Grounds SHS Ag Mechanics Team MS Assembly MS Dance Dodgeball Veterans Day Entrance at sunrise Merry Christmas Assembly Science Fun Football Track Valentines Day 100th Day Choir High School Entrance at Sunrise 5th Grade Musical Indian Pride MS Band Volleyball Above Image of Elementary

School News

Orientation, Registration, and Open House Information Open House and Orientations
First Day of School/August 15th First Day of School
ACT Test Dates/Registration Information ACT Test Information
JH & HS Athletic Schedules Sports Schedules
New Student Registration/Elementary K-4th Elementary New Student Registration
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

Upcoming Events
New Student Registration Begins
@All Building Offices
Wednesday, 7/31/2019
First Day of School
Thursday, 8/15/2019
Board of Education Meeting
@Central Office Board Room
Thursday, 8/22/2019 - 6:00 PM
School Picture Day
Tuesday, 8/27/2019
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 8/30/2019
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 9/2/2019
End of 1st Quarter
Thursday, 10/10/2019
No School/Staff Development
Friday, 10/11/2019
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, 10/15/2019 - 3:45 PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 10/17/2019 - 3:45 PM
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 10/18/2019
No School/Thanksgiving Break/District Offices Closed
11/27/2019 - 11/29/2019
End of First Semester
Friday, 12/20/2019
No School/Christmas Break/District Offices Closed
12/23/2019 - 1/3/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 1/17/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 1/20/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 2/14/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 2/17/2020
End of 3rd Quarter
Friday, 3/13/2020
No School/Spring Break
3/16/2020 - 3/20/2020
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 4/10/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 4/13/2020
Last Day of School/Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 5/20/2020 - 8:00 AM
Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 5/25/2020

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford R-VI School 201 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757