Greenhouse Maness Class SMS Spirit Day HS Girls Track ECC Party Basketball Homecoming SMS Scholar Bowl Team Chromebook SHS Science Lab Charlotte's Web Daycare Recess Time SMS Band Class Hat Day Lee Classroom SMS Boys Basketball Elementary Art Class SHS Cheer Collins Class Marquee Sign

School News

National School Lunch Hero Day/May 7th School Lunch Hero Day
Free Clothing Event/May 11th Free Clothing Event
FFA Spring Garden Auction/May 11th FFA Auction
Kyle Schatzer Signs With Baptist Bible College Kyle Schatzer
New Special Education Director/Dr. April Phillips April Phillips
Vance Mullins Signs With University of Saint Mary Vance Mullins
Online Graduation Portrait Ordering Graduation Photo Ordering
Middle School Virtual Awards Ceremonies/May 20 Award Ceremonies
School Principal's Day School Principals Day
Mikayla Yarbrough Signs With Drury University Mikayla Yarbrough
2019-21 Bond Issue Highlights Bond Issue Highlights
Jack Graves/12 Years of Service Jack Graves
SHS & SMS Athletic Schedules Athletic Schedules
2021-22 School Calendar 2021 22 Calendar
District COVID-19 Statistics May 3 COVID
Upcoming Events
Baccalaureate
@Auditorium
Sunday, 5/9/2021 - 3:00 PM
Free Clothing Event
@Middle School Room 21
Tuesday, 5/11/2021 - 4:00 PM
FFA Spring Garden Auction
@FFA Building/Greenhouse
Tuesday, 5/11/2021 - 6:00 PM
SHS Senior Awards Ceremony
@Auditorium
Wednesday, 5/12/2021 - 1:00 PM
SHS Graduation
@High Street Baptist Church
Thursday, 5/13/2021 - 7:00 PM
Board of Education Meeting
@Central Office Board Room
Thursday, 5/20/2021 - 6:00 PM
Last Day of School/Early Release
Friday, 5/21/2021
Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 5/31/2021
Summer School/Week Two
6/7/2021 - 6/10/2021
Summer School/Week Three
6/14/2021 - 6/17/2021
Summer School/Week Four
6/21/2021 - 6/24/2021
Board of Education Meeting
@Central Office Board Room
Monday, 6/28/2021 - 6:00 PM
Board of Education Meeting
@Central Office Board Room
Thursday, 7/22/2021 - 6:00 PM
New Student Registration/2021-22 School Year
@Central Office Board Room
8/3/2021 - 8/20/2021 - 8:00 AM
First Day of School
Monday, 8/23/2021
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 9/6/2021
End of First Quarter
Friday, 10/22/2021
No School/Staff Development
Monday, 10/25/2021
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 10/29/2021
No School/Thanksgiving Break/District Offices Closed
11/24/2021 - 11/26/2021
End of First Semester
Tuesday, 12/21/2021
No School/Christmas Break/District Offices Closed
12/22/2021 - 12/31/2021
School Resumes
Monday, 1/3/2022
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make Up Day
Friday, 1/14/2022
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make Up Day
Monday, 1/17/2022

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford R-VI School 201 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757