Marquee Sign Musical 8th Grade Champs Mizzou Band Day Middle School Gifted at School Board Meeting Entrance at sunrise Mr. Soden's Birthday Pledge HS Girls Cross Country New Staff 2018 2019 PAT Tent Fun High School Entrance at Sunrise Football Cheerleaders Indian Pride Zero and Zilch NJHS 2018 SHS Football Fun Times Track Class of 2018 Crazy Hair Elementary Honor Choir Musical One Act Play Solar Eclipse PAT Above Image of Elementary

School News

Now Hiring! Now Hiring
Free Flu Vaccine Clinic November 13th Flu Shot Clinic
McMusic Night October 25th McMusic Night
Congrats to Girls Golf & Hayley Frank! State Golf
Veterans Day Events/Time Change Veterans Day
"Painting With P.A.T." Night Adult Painting Night

Thursday, November 15th

Junior Class Concessions Sign-Up HERE! Junio Class Concessions
2018-2019 Food Service Pricing Food Service Prices
2018-2019 Athletic Schedules Sports Schedules

Calendar

Upcoming Events
McMusic Night
@Strafford McDonald's
Thursday, 10/25/2018 - 4:00 PM
Red Ribbon Week
10/29/2018 - 11/2/2018
Veterans Day Events
@Auditorium
Monday, 11/12/2018 - 8:45 AM
Student Flu Vaccine Clinic (K-12th)
@Strafford Schools
Tuesday, 11/13/2018
SHS Theatre Presents "Lucky Stiff"
@Auditorium
11/15/2018 - 11/18/2018
No School/Thanksgiving Break/District Offices Closed
11/21/2018 - 11/23/2018
School Health Advisory Council Meeting
@Elementary Library
Monday, 11/26/2018 - 3:15 PM
Community Blood Drive
@High School
Friday, 12/14/2018 - 8:00 AM
End of First Semester
Thursday, 12/20/2018
No School/Christmas Break/District Offices Closed
12/21/2018 - 1/1/2019
No School/Staff Development
Wednesday, 1/2/2019
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 1/18/2019
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 1/21/2019
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 2/15/2019
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 2/18/2019
End of Third Quarter
Friday, 3/8/2019
No School/Spring Break/District Offices Closed
3/11/2019 - 3/15/2019
No School/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 4/19/2019
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 4/22/2019
Last Day of School/Early Dismissal
Tuesday, 5/21/2019
Possible Make-up Day
Wednesday, 5/22/2019
Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 5/27/2019

Upcoming Events

Go to previous monthOctober 2018Go to next month
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

Contact Us

Strafford R-VI School 201 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757