Marquee Sign New Reading Center Pride of the Tribe Band High Five Friday Cross Country Classroom Pride Neon Spirit Day Writing Center First Day of School Football 2019 Teachers Buddy Day Assembly Glow Night Volleyball Tunnel Fall SHS Cheer 4th Grade Science JH Football Cup Project FCCLA Region Meeting ECC Graduation Hats Off Career Day SHS Ag Mechanics Team Veterans Day Dodgeball Track Merry Christmas Assembly Football High School Entrance at Sunrise Valentines Day Choir Indian Pride 5th Grade Musical MS Band Above Image of Elementary

School News

McMusic Night/October 24th McMusic Night
Free Clothing Event/ October 15th and 17th Free Clothing Event
Reminder No School October 11th & October 18th No School
Congrats Middle School ACT UP Students ACT UP
Strafford CTA/"Community Give Back" Tshirt Orders CTA Community Shirt
Cross Country Awards XC Hermitage
Volleyball Tournament Awards Varsity Champs
Jordan Valley Dental Bus Jordan Valley Dental Bus
All District Choir Honors Sue Wiertzema
Indian Walkway Brick Paver Orders Paverr Information
Student Flu Shot Clinic/November 15th Flu Shots
Junior Class Concessions Sign-up Online Junior Class Concessions
JH & HS Athletic Schedules Sports Schedules
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, 10/15/2019 - 3:45 PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 10/17/2019 - 3:45 PM
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 10/18/2019
McMusic Night
@Strafford McDonald's
Thursday, 10/24/2019 - 4:00 PM
Board of Education Meeting
@Central Office Board Room
Thursday, 10/24/2019 - 6:00 PM
Veterans Day Events
@High School
Monday, 11/11/2019 - 8:45 AM
Flu Shot Clinic for K-12 Students
Friday, 11/15/2019
"You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown" Musical
@Auditorium
11/21/2019 - 11/23/2019
No School/Thanksgiving Break/District Offices Closed
11/27/2019 - 11/29/2019
SHS Blood Drive
@High School Activities Room
Friday, 12/13/2019 - 8:00 AM
End of First Semester
Friday, 12/20/2019
No School/Christmas Break/District Offices Closed
12/23/2019 - 1/3/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 1/17/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 1/20/2020
SHS Community Blood Drive
@High School Activities Room
Tuesday, 2/11/2020 - 8:00 AM
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 2/14/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 2/17/2020
End of 3rd Quarter
Friday, 3/13/2020
No School/Spring Break
3/16/2020 - 3/20/2020
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 4/10/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 4/13/2020
Last Day of School/Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 5/20/2020 - 8:00 AM
Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 5/25/2020

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford R-VI School 201 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757