Marquee Sign New Reading Center Pride of the Tribe Band Mummies High Five Friday Cross Country Classroom Pride Neon Spirit Day MS Band First Day of School Writing Center Football 2019 Teachers Buddy Day Assembly Volleyball Tunnel Fall SHS Cheer 4th Grade Science JH Football Track Cup Project FCCLA Region Meeting ECC Graduation Hats Off Dodgeball High School Entrance at Sunrise Valentines Day Choir 5th Grade Musical Above Image of Elementary

School News

Varsity Boys & Girls Basketball Tournament Champs Boys Champs
Junior Class Concessions Sign-up Online Junior Class Concessions
SHS Robotics Takes 1st Place Arrowflight Robotics
JH Lady Indians/Tournament Champs JH Basketball Champs
Snow Make-Up Day/January 17th Make Up Day
Transportation Snow Route Information Snow Routes
Indian Walkway Brick Paver Orders Paverr Information
JH & HS Athletic Schedules Sports Schedules
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

Upcoming Events
Board of Education Meeting
@Central Office Board Room
Tuesday, 12/17/2019 - 6:00 PM
End of First Semester
Friday, 12/20/2019
No School/Christmas Break/District Offices Closed
12/23/2019 - 1/3/2020
Second Semester Begins
Monday, 1/6/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 1/20/2020
SHS Community Blood Drive
@High School Activities Room
Tuesday, 2/11/2020 - 8:00 AM
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 2/14/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 2/17/2020
End of 3rd Quarter
Friday, 3/13/2020
No School/Spring Break
3/16/2020 - 3/20/2020
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 4/10/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 4/13/2020
Last Day of School/Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 5/20/2020 - 8:00 AM
Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 5/25/2020

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford R-VI School 201 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757