High School Staff/Websites

Last Updated: 7/9/2019 5:27 PM

Below is a list of our high school faculty and staff. Some teachers have their own classroom web page and are noted with an asterisk (*). Some sites require a classroom user name and password. Please contact your child’s teacher to obtain this information.

Principal - Doug Fields
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director - Brett Bough

Assistant Athletic Director - Steve Frank
A+ Coordinator - Shane Pierce
Administrative Assistants - Vicki Barnum, Alison Choate, Bethany House, and Trish Triplett
Guidance Counselor -
Brenda Grass*
Library Media Center - Jeff Davis*
Nurse - Lacey Ross and Anne Stever
Resource Officer - Officer Justhan Webster
Special Education Director - Dawnielle Baker
Special Education Teachers -Missy Facklam,  Suzanne Lawler, and Twila Rowen
Special Education Paraprofessionals - Darra Allen and Christine Muenks

Communication Arts
Crisi Collier
Jodi Davis
Malu Hayes

Valerie Poynor*
Jessica Williams

Fine Arts
Zach Chittenden
Katherine Gibson

Russell Lee*
Aaron Luebbe


Health and Physical Education
Steve Frank
Tim Hester
Rodney Mullings
Cindy Rear
Tyler Ryerson

Rachel Baker
Angela Cannefax*
Barbara Spriggs
Curtis Williams

Practical Arts
Jessica Berghager
Kayla Schanfarber
Brett Marshall
Duane Fabro

Kay Myers

Chris Peterson
Brad Pulliam*

Social Studies
Greg Baker*

Michael Gandy
Troy McMain

Supplemental Programs
Richard Cline
Dave Holst
Brandon Kovach



Contact Us

Strafford High School 211 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757