High School Entrance at Sunrise Hats Off SHS Ag Mechanics Team MS Assembly Veterans Day College Civics FCCLA SHS Football Volleyball High School Entrance Mizzou Band Day Football Cheerleaders FCCLA HS Girls Cross Country FCCLA Life Skills Fair

School News

First Day of School/August 15th First Day of School
ACT Test Dates/Registration Information ACT Test Information
Orientation, Registration, and Open House Information Open House and Orientations
JH & HS Athletic Schedules Sports Schedules
High School Second Semester Honor Rolls Honor Rolls
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

School Events
HS Cheer Camp
@Marshfield
7/30/2019 - 8/1/2019
New Student Registration Begins
@All Building Offices
Wednesday, 7/31/2019
HS Band Camp
8/5/2019 - 8/9/2019
Senior Schedule Pick-up
@High School
Wednesday, 8/7/2019 - 8:00 AM
Junior Schedule Pick-up
@High School
Wednesday, 8/7/2019 - 12:30 PM
Sophomore Schedule Pick-up
@High School
Thursday, 8/8/2019 - 8:00 AM
Freshmen Schedule Pick-up
@Football Field
Thursday, 8/8/2019 - 12:30 PM
First Day of HS Sports Practices
Monday, 8/12/2019
Freshmen Orientation
@Auditorium
Monday, 8/12/2019 - 7:00 PM
First Day of School
Thursday, 8/15/2019
Boys 9-12 Football vs. Maroon & Gray Scrimmage
@Football Field
Saturday, 8/17/2019 - 6:00 PM
High School Open House
@High School
Thursday, 8/22/2019 - 6:00 PM
Boys 9-12 Football @ Jamboree
@Hillcrest High School
Friday, 8/23/2019 - 7:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball @ Jamboree
@Central High School
Monday, 8/26/2019 - 6:00 PM
School Picture Day
Tuesday, 8/27/2019
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 8/30/2019
Boys Varsity Football @ Willow Springs High School
@Willow Springs
Friday, 8/30/2019 - 7:00 PM
Co-ed 9-12 Cross Country vs. Fellows Lake 5000
@Fellows Lake
Saturday, 8/31/2019 - 8:00 AM
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 9/2/2019
Boys Junior Varsity Football @ Clever High School
@Clever
Tuesday, 9/3/2019 - 6:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Golf @ Marshfield Match
@Marshfield/Whispering Oaks Golf Course
Wednesday, 9/4/2019 - 3:30 PM
Girls 9-12 Golf @ Seymour Varsity Tournament
@Marshfield/Whispering Oaks Golf Course
Thursday, 9/5/2019 - 9:00 AM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball vs. Forsyth High School
@Main Gymnasium
Thursday, 9/5/2019 - 6:00 PM
Boys Varsity Football vs. Mountain Grove High School
@Football Field
Friday, 9/6/2019 - 7:00 PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Branson Invitational
@Branson
Saturday, 9/7/2019 - 8:00 AM

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford High School 211 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757