High School Entrance at Sunrise Courtwarming Anatomy Class FBLA Districts Charlie Brown FBLA Denver HS Shop Senior Projects Volleyball Pride of the Tribe Band Football 2019 Fall SHS Cheer High School Entrance Chromebooks Senior Volleyball Color Guard College Civics

School News

School Year Planning Update! Surveys Soon
New Student Registration Begins August 3rd New Student Registration
Annual OACAC Back to School Fair/Online OACAC Fair
SHS 2nd Semester Honor Rolls Honor Rolls
Retiree Spotlight for Fern Ely Fern Ely
Retiree Spotlight for Barbara Spriggs Barbara Spriggs Retirement
Retiree Spotlight for Richard Lurvey Richard Lurvey Retirement
Retiree Spotlight for Vicki Tate Vicki Tate Retirement
Retiree Spotlight for Melody Young Melody Young Retirement
Class of 2020 Virtual Awards Presentation Awards Presentation
Strafford Team Apps For Sports, Clubs and Groups Team App
Strafford Class of 2020 Celebrations/Updates Class of 2020
SHS Senior Composites Online/1914-2019 Class of 1914
Indian Walkway Brick Paver Orders Paverr Information

Calendar

School Events
Junior/Senior Prom
@Max Evans Gymnasium
Saturday, 7/18/2020 - 8:00 PM
Graduation Ceremony
@Strafford Schools
Friday, 7/24/2020 - 7:00 PM
New Student Registration Begins
@Central Office Board Room
Monday, 8/3/2020
Districtwide Open House
Thursday, 8/20/2020
First Day Of School
Monday, 8/24/2020
Boys Varsity Football @ Mtn. View/Liberty High School
@Mountain View
Friday, 8/28/2020 - 7:00 PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Branson Invitational
@Branson
Saturday, 8/29/2020 - 8:00 AM
Girls 9-12 Golf @ Marshfield Match
@Marshfield
Wednesday, 9/2/2020 - 3:30 PM
Girls 9-12 Golf @ Seymour Tournament/Marshfield
@Marshfield
Thursday, 9/3/2020 - 9:00 AM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball @ Forsyth High School
@Forsyth
Thursday, 9/3/2020 - 5:00 PM
Boys Varsity Football vs. Ava High School
@Football Field
Friday, 9/4/2020 - 7:00 PM
Co-ed 9-12 Cross Country @ Strafford Fellows Lake 5000
@Fellows Lake
Saturday, 9/5/2020 - 8:00 AM
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 9/7/2020
School Picture Day
Tuesday, 9/8/2020
Girls 9-12 Golf @ Marshfield Tournament
@Marshfield
Tuesday, 9/8/2020 - 9:00 AM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball vs. Carthage High School
@Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, 9/8/2020 - 5:00 PM
Boys Junior Varsity Football vs. Ava High School
@Football Field
Tuesday, 9/8/2020 - 6:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Golf @ Marshfield Match
@Marshfield
Thursday, 9/10/2020 - 2:45 PM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball vs. Conway High School
@Main Gymnasium
Thursday, 9/10/2020 - 6:00 PM
Boys Varsity Football vs. Miller High School
@Football Field
Friday, 9/11/2020 - 7:00 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball @ Aurora JV Tournament
@Aurora
Saturday, 9/12/2020 - 8:00 AM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball vs. Marshfield High School
@Main Gymnasium
Monday, 9/14/2020 - 5:00 PM
Boys Junior Varsity Football vs. Miller High School
@Football Field
Monday, 9/14/2020 - 6:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball vs. Aurora High School
@Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, 9/15/2020 - 6:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Golf vs. Rogersville JV Tournament
@Springfield
Wednesday, 9/16/2020 - 9:00 AM

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford High School 211 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757