High School Entrance at Sunrise High Five Friday Pride of the Tribe Band Football 2019 First Day of School Fall SHS Cheer High School Entrance FCCLA Region Meeting Chromebooks Senior Volleyball Color Guard Hats Off College Civics

School News

"You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown" Musical Charlie Brown
Transportation Snow Route Information Snow Routes
2019 APR Information APR Information
High School Yearbook Sale Yearbook Info
Junior Class Concessions Sign-up Online Junior Class Concessions
Indian Walkway Brick Paver Orders Paverr Information
ACT Test Dates/Registration Information ACT Test Information
JH & HS Athletic Schedules Sports Schedules
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

School Events
Girls 9-12 Basketball vs. Jamboree
@Willard
Monday, 11/18/2019 - 5:45 PM
Boys 9-12 Basketball vs. Jamboree
@Willard
Wednesday, 11/20/2019 - 5:30 PM
"You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown" Musical
@Auditorium
Thursday, 11/21/2019 - 7:00 PM
"You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown" Musical
@Auditorium
Friday, 11/22/2019 - 7:00 PM
SHS Speech at Buffalo Tournament
@Buffalo High School
Saturday, 11/23/2019
"You're A Good Man, Charlie Brown" Musical
@Auditorium
Saturday, 11/23/2019 - 7:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Basketball vs. Blue Eye High School
@Main Gymnasium
Monday, 11/25/2019 - 6:00 PM
No School/Thanksgiving Break/District Offices Closed
11/27/2019 - 11/29/2019
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Ash Grove Tournament
@Ash Grove
12/2/2019 - 12/7/2019
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. School of the Ozarks/Forsyth Invitational
@Forsyth
Monday, 12/2/2019 - 6:00 PM
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Parkview/Strafford JV Tournament
@Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, 12/3/2019 - 7:15 PM
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Hollister/Strafford JV Tournament
@Main Gymnasium
Thursday, 12/5/2019 - 7:15 PM
SHS Speech at Fair Grove Tournament
@Fair Grove High School
Saturday, 12/7/2019
SHS Marching Band at Branson Adoration Parade
@Branson
Sunday, 12/8/2019
Boys Freshman Basketball @ Monett Freshmen Tournament
@Monett
12/9/2019 - 12/14/2019
Boys 9-12 Basketball vs. Carl Junction High School
@Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, 12/10/2019 - 5:00 PM
SHS Blood Drive
@High School Activities Room
Friday, 12/13/2019 - 8:00 AM
Boys 9-12 Basketball vs. Bolivar High School
@Main Gymnasium
Friday, 12/13/2019 - 5:00 PM
SHS Marching Band at the Strafford and Springfield Christmas Parades
@Strafford/Springfield
Saturday, 12/14/2019
SHS Speech at School of the Osage Tournament
@School of the Osage High School
Saturday, 12/14/2019
Girls 9-12 Basketball vs. Crane High School
@Main Gymnasium
Saturday, 12/14/2019 - 1:00 PM
Boys 9-12 Basketball @ Border War Shootout
@Harrison, AR
Saturday, 12/14/2019 - 4:00 PM
All Bands Christmas Concert
@Auditorium
Monday, 12/16/2019 - 6:30 PM
Boys 9-12 Basketball @ Mountain Grove High School
@Mountain Grove
Tuesday, 12/17/2019 - 5:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Basketball @ Springfield Catholic High School
@Springfield Catholic
Thursday, 12/19/2019 - 6:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford High School 211 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757