High School Entrance at Sunrise Hats Off SHS Ag Mechanics Team MS Assembly Veterans Day College Civics FCCLA SHS Football Volleyball High School Entrance Mizzou Band Day Football Cheerleaders FCCLA HS Girls Cross Country FCCLA Life Skills Fair

School News

Last Day of School is May 22nd/Early Dismissal Last Day of School
State Track Meet Qualifiers State Track Qualifiers
OACAC Back to School Fair/August 6 OACAC Back to School Fair
Summer School June 3rd-27th Summer School
ACT Test Information ACT Test Information

Important Dates Here

2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar
Strafford Schools Receive 100% APR APR
Students of the Month November SOTM

Calendar

School Events
School In Session
Tuesday, 5/21/2019
Finals in 1st, 3rd, 5th & 7th Hours
@High School
Tuesday, 5/21/2019
Last Day of School/Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 5/22/2019
Finals in 2nd, 4th & 6th Hours
@High School
Wednesday, 5/22/2019
Co-ed 9-12 Track @ State Meet
@Jefferson City
Saturday, 5/25/2019 - 8:00 AM
Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 5/27/2019
Summer School/Week 1
6/3/2019 - 6/6/2019 - 8:00 AM
Summer School/Week 2
6/10/2019 - 6/13/2019 - 8:00 AM
Summer School/Week 3
6/17/2019 - 6/20/2019 - 8:00 AM
Summer School/Week 4
6/24/2019 - 6/27/2019 - 8:00 AM
First Day of School
Thursday, 8/15/2019
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 8/30/2019
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 9/2/2019
End of 1st Quarter
Thursday, 10/10/2019
No School/Staff Development
Friday, 10/11/2019
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, 10/15/2019 - 3:45 PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 10/17/2019 - 3:45 PM
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 10/18/2019
No School/Thanksgiving Break/District Offices Closed
11/27/2019 - 11/29/2019
End of First Semester
Friday, 12/20/2019
No School/Christmas Break/District Offices Closed
12/23/2019 - 1/3/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 1/17/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 1/20/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 2/14/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 2/17/2020

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford High School 211 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757