High School Entrance at Sunrise Friday Night Lights HS Cheer Fall 2020 SHS Volleyball Seniors Welcome Back
SHS Cheer High School Entrance Chromebooks Color Guard College Civics

School News

District Quarantine Protocols Quarantine Protocols
New Helpful Website for Parents Parent Website
Daily Wellness Check Daily Wellness Check
District COVID-19 Statistics September 25
Parents OPT-IN To Receive Text Messages Opt In for Texts
Health Insurance Information Health Insurance
Junior Class Concessions Sign-up Junior Class Concessions
Fall Activity Guidelines Fall Activity Guidelines
Reopening Plan/Phase 1 Handbook Handbook
SHS & SMS Athletic Schedules Athletic Schedules
Employment Opportunities Employment Opportunities
SHS Senior Composites Online/1914-2019 Class of 1914

Calendar

School Events
Girls 9-12 Golf @ Conference Match
@TBD
Tuesday, 9/29/2020 - 3:30 PM
Boys Varsity Football vs. Fair Grove High School
@Football Field
Friday, 10/2/2020 - 7:00 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball @ Glendale JV Tournament
@Glendale
Saturday, 10/3/2020 - 8:00 AM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball @ Clever High School
@Clever
Monday, 10/5/2020 - 5:00 PM
Co-ed 9-12 Cross Country @ Pleasant Hope Meet
@Pleasant Hope
Tuesday, 10/6/2020 - 4:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball @ Fair Grove High School
@Fair Grove
Thursday, 10/8/2020 - 5:30 PM
Boys Varsity Football @ Forsyth High School
@Forsyth
Friday, 10/9/2020 - 7:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball @ Buffalo High School
@Buffalo
Monday, 10/12/2020 - 5:30 PM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball vs. El Dorado Springs High School
@Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, 10/13/2020 - 5:00 PM
Co-ed 9-12 Cross Country @ Clever Meet
@Clever
Thursday, 10/15/2020 - 4:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball vs. Skyline High School
@Main Gymnasium
Thursday, 10/15/2020 - 5:30 PM
Boys Varsity Football vs. Stockton High School
@Football Field
Friday, 10/16/2020 - 7:00 PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Hollister Tournament
@Hollister
Saturday, 10/17/2020 - 8:00 AM
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball @ Fair Grove JV Tournament
@Fair Grove
Saturday, 10/17/2020 - 8:00 AM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball @ Cabool High School
@Cabool
Monday, 10/19/2020 - 5:30 PM
School Picture Retake Day
Wednesday, 10/21/2020
Co-ed 9-12 Cross Country @ MLC Conference Meet
@Fellows Lake
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 - 4:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Volleyball vs. Sarcoxie High School
@Main Gymnasium
Thursday, 10/22/2020 - 5:00 PM
End of 1st Quarter
Friday, 10/23/2020
Boys Varsity Football @ Skyline High School
@Skyline
Friday, 10/23/2020 - 7:00 PM
No School/Staff Development
Monday, 10/26/2020
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, 10/27/2020 - 3:45 PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 10/29/2020 - 3:45 PM
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 10/30/2020
Co-ed 9-12 Cross Country @ District Meet
@TBD
Saturday, 10/31/2020 - 8:00 AM

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford High School 211 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757