High School Entrance at Sunrise SHS Football FCCLA Mr. Soden's Birthday Volleyball Mizzou Band Day Football Cheerleaders High School Entrance FCCLA HS Girls Cross Country FCCLA Life Skills Fair Class of 2018 One Act Play

School News

"Cookies and Cramming" Night Time Tutoring Cookies and Cramming
Transportation Snow Route Information Snow Routes
SHS Theatre Presents "Lucky Stiff" Lucky Stiff
Hayley Frank Wins Wendy's High School Heisman Award! Hayley Frank Wendys Award
No School November 21st-23rd No School Thanksgiving Break
SHS All District Choir Students All District Choir Students
Senior Yearbook Ads Due December 14th
Yearbook Order Information SHS Yearbook Information
Students of the Month September SOM
ACT Test Information ACT Test Information

Important Dates Here

Junior Class Concessions Sign-Up HERE! Junio Class Concessions
2018-2019 Food Service Pricing Food Service Prices
2018-2019 Athletic Schedules Sports Schedules

Calendar

School Events
"Lucky Stiff" Musical
@Auditorium
Thursday, 11/15/2018 - 7:00 PM
Boys 9-12 Basketball @ Jamboree
@Willard
Friday, 11/16/2018 - 5:00 PM
"Lucky Stiff" Musical
@Auditorium
Friday, 11/16/2018 - 7:00 PM
"Lucky Stiff" Musical
@Auditorium
Saturday, 11/17/2018 - 7:00 PM
"Lucky Stiff" Musical
@Auditorium
Sunday, 11/18/2018 - 2:30 PM
National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
@Auditorium
Monday, 11/19/2018 - 6:00 PM
No School/Thanksgiving Break/District Offices Closed
11/21/2018 - 11/23/2018
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Carthage Tournament
@Carthage
11/26/2018 - 12/1/2018
School Health Advisory Council Meeting
@Elementary Library
Monday, 11/26/2018 - 3:15 PM
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Forsyth Invitational/School of the Ozarks
@Forsyth
Monday, 11/26/2018 - 6:00 PM
Pride of the Tribe Marching Band/Branson Adoration Day Parade
@Branson
Sunday, 12/2/2018
Boys Freshman Basketball @ Monett Freshmen Tournament
@Monett
12/3/2018 - 12/8/2018
Cookies & Cramming Night Time Tutoring
Monday, 12/3/2018 - 5:00 PM
All Choirs Holiday Concert
@Auditorium
Monday, 12/3/2018 - 7:00 PM
Boys 9-12 Basketball @ Carl Junction High School
@Carl Junction
Tuesday, 12/4/2018 - 5:00 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Strafford JV Tournament
@Main Gymnasium
Wednesday, 12/5/2018 - 6:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Basketball vs. Republic High School
@Main Gymnasium
Thursday, 12/6/2018 - 6:00 PM
Boys 9-12 Basketball @ Bolivar High School
@Bolivar
Friday, 12/7/2018 - 5:00 PM
Pride of the Tribe Marching Band/Strafford Christmas Parade
@Strafford
Saturday, 12/8/2018
Pride of the Tribe Marching Band/Springfield Christmas Parade
@Springfield
Saturday, 12/8/2018
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Strafford JV Tournament
@Main Gymnasium
Saturday, 12/8/2018 - 9:30 AM
Girls 9-12 Basketball @ Mountain View/Liberty High School
@Mountain View/Liberty
Monday, 12/10/2018 - 6:00 PM
Boys 9-12 Basketball vs. Mountain Grove High School
@Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, 12/11/2018 - 5:00 PM
Cookies & Cramming Night Time Tutoring
Wednesday, 12/12/2018 - 5:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Basketball vs. Springfield Catholic High School
@Main Gymnasium
Thursday, 12/13/2018 - 6:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Go to previous monthNovember 2018Go to next month
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678

Contact Us

Strafford High School 211 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757