High School Entrance at Sunrise FBLA Denver HS Shop Senior Projects Volleyball FBLA Denver High Five Friday Pride of the Tribe Band Football 2019 First Day of School Fall SHS Cheer High School Entrance Chromebooks Senior Volleyball Color Guard College Civics

School News

Make-up Days Make Up Days
HS Girls Basketball/Rogersville Tournament Champs Rogersville Tournament Champs
Super Bowl Spirit Week/January 27-31 Spirit Week
First Semester High School Honor Rolls Honor Rolls
Junior Class Concessions Sign-up Online Junior Class Concessions
Transportation Snow Route Information Snow Routes
Indian Walkway Brick Paver Orders Paverr Information
ACT Test Dates/Registration Information ACT Test Information
JH & HS Athletic Schedules Sports Schedules
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

School Events
District Super Bowl Spirit Week
1/27/2020 - 1/31/2020
Girls 9-12 Basketball @ Willow Springs High School
@Willow Springs
Monday, 1/27/2020 - 6:00 PM
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Conway Invitational
@Conway
1/28/2020 - 1/31/2020
Girls 9-12 Basketball vs. Licking High School
@Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, 1/28/2020 - 6:00 PM
Boys Varsity Basketball vs. Laquey/Conway Invitational
@Conway
Tuesday, 1/28/2020 - 7:30 PM
Girls 9-12 Basketball @ Republic High School
@Republic
Thursday, 1/30/2020 - 6:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Basketball @ Thayer High School
@Thayer
Saturday, 2/1/2020 - 1:00 PM
Homecoming Spirit Week
2/3/2020 - 2/7/2020
Boys 9-12 Basketball @ McDonald County
@McDonald County/Anderson
Tuesday, 2/4/2020 - 6:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Basketball @ Forsyth High School
@Forsyth
Thursday, 2/6/2020 - 6:00 PM
Boys 9-12 Basketball vs. Stockton High School/Homecoming Game
@Main Gymnasium
Friday, 2/7/2020 - 6:00 PM
Homecoming Game, Coronation, and Party
Friday, 2/7/2020 - 6:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Basketball vs. Clever High School
@Main Gymnasium
Monday, 2/10/2020 - 6:00 PM
SHS Community Blood Drive
@High School Activities Room
Tuesday, 2/11/2020 - 8:00 AM
Boys 9-12 Basketball @ Clever High School
@Clever
Tuesday, 2/11/2020 - 5:00 PM
Boys 9-12 Basketball @ Skyline High School
@Skyline High School
Friday, 2/14/2020 - 6:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Basketball vs. Skyline High School/Senior Night
@Main Gymnasium
Monday, 2/17/2020 - 6:00 PM
Boys 9-12 Basketball vs. Forsyth High School
@Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, 2/18/2020 - 5:00 PM
Girls 9-12 Basketball @ Fair Grove High School
@Fair Grove
Thursday, 2/20/2020 - 6:00 PM
Boys 9-12 Basketball vs. Fair Grove High School/Senior Night
@Main Gymnasium
Friday, 2/21/2020 - 6:00 PM
End of 3rd Quarter
Friday, 3/13/2020
No School/Spring Break
3/16/2020 - 3/20/2020
Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Pleasant Hope Invitational
@Pleasant Hope
3/20/2020 - 3/27/2020
Girls Varsity Softball vs. MLC Tournament
@Softball Field
Saturday, 3/21/2020 - 8:00 AM
Girls Varsity Softball vs. Mt. Vernon Tournament
@Mt. Vernon
3/23/2020 - 3/26/2020

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford High School 211 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757