Entrance at sunrise ECC Assembly  Spirit Days MS Band MS Football 8th Grade Champs Choir MS Library Library Fun MS Cross Country Band Class Good Times 80's Day Middle School Art Reading Time

School News

2018-2019 Athletic Schedules Logo
Congrats to our ACT UP Students! ACT UP 3rd Cycle
1st Place at MLC Math Contest Math MLC
Lady Indians 4th State Title State Champs
Make-up Days Makeup Days
High School Cheer Tryouts HS Cheer Tryouts
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar
Strafford Schools Receive 100% APR APR
Transportation Snow Route Information Snow Routes
Middle School Food Service Prices MS Lunch Breakfast Prices

Calendar

School Events
Co-ed Junior High Track @ Marshfield Meet
@Marshfield
Thursday, 3/28/2019 - 4:00 PM
McMusic Night
@Strafford McDonald's
Thursday, 3/28/2019 - 4:00 PM
Middle School Career Day
@Middle School
Friday, 3/29/2019
Boys Junior High Baseball vs. Forsyth Tournament
@Forsyth
Saturday, 3/30/2019 - 9:00 AM
Wellness Week
4/1/2019 - 4/5/2019
Boys Junior High Baseball vs. Fair Grove Jr High School
@Baseball Field
Monday, 4/1/2019 - 4:30 PM
Girls Junior High Softball vs. Fair Grove Jr High School
@Softball Field
Monday, 4/1/2019 - 5:00 PM
Girls Junior High Softball @ Branson Jr High School
@Branson
Tuesday, 4/2/2019 - 4:30 PM
Co-ed Junior High Track @ Ava Meet
@Ava
Thursday, 4/4/2019 - 4:00 PM
Boys Junior High Baseball @ Clever Jr High School
@Clever
Thursday, 4/4/2019 - 4:30 PM
Boys Junior High Baseball vs. Norwood Jr High School
@Baseball Field
Friday, 4/5/2019 - 4:30 PM
Co-ed Junior High Track @ SPS Invitational
@Parkview
Monday, 4/8/2019 - 4:00 PM
Girls Junior High Softball vs. Diamond Jr High School
@Softball Field
Monday, 4/8/2019 - 5:00 PM
Co-ed Junior High Track @ Marshfield Meet
@Marshfield
Tuesday, 4/9/2019 - 4:00 PM
Boys Junior High Baseball vs. Crane Jr High School
@Baseball Field
Tuesday, 4/9/2019 - 4:30 PM
Girls Junior High Softball vs. Clever Jr High School
@Softball Field
Tuesday, 4/9/2019 - 5:00 PM
Tri M Band Festival
@Auditorium/Band Room
4/11/2019 - 4/12/2019
Girls Junior High Softball @ Buffalo Jr High School
@Buffalo
Thursday, 4/11/2019 - 5:00 PM
Boys Junior High Baseball vs. Strafford JH Baseball Day
@Baseball Field
Saturday, 4/13/2019 - 9:00 AM
Boys Junior High Baseball @ Diamond Jr High School
@Diamond
Monday, 4/15/2019 - 4:30 PM
Girls Junior High Softball @ Lebanon Jr High School
@Lebanon
Monday, 4/15/2019 - 4:30 PM
Girls Junior High Softball @ Conway Jr High School
@Conway
Tuesday, 4/16/2019 - 4:30 PM
Co-ed Junior High Track vs. Strafford JH Meet
@Track/Football Field
Wednesday, 4/17/2019 - 4:00 PM
Boys Junior High Baseball @ Hollister Jr High School
@Hollister
Thursday, 4/18/2019 - 4:30 PM
School In Session/Make-up Day
Friday, 4/19/2019

Upcoming Events

Go to previous monthMarch 2019Go to next month
SMTWTFS
242526272812
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Contact Us

Strafford Middle School 213 W. McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757