Middle School Entrance Science MS Cheer Mr Brown Basketball Time Out MS Shop Mismatch Spirit Day Huddle JH Football MS Band Neon Spirit Day Fun JH Cross Country Awards ECC Assembly  MS Library Middle School

School News

Outdoor Internet Now Available Outdoor Internet Map
Update Regarding Student Packets Student Packets
COVID-19 School Closure Information/Resources School Closure Updates
Extended School Closure Through April 24th Extended School Closure
Family Internet Options Internet Options
Food Program During School Closure Food Program Flyer
Summer School 2020 Summer School 2020
SMS Gifted Students/National History Day Awards NHS Awards
Show Me South Youth Football League/1st-6th Grade Youth Football League
Middle School ACT UP Students ACT Up 4th Cycle
First Semester Middle School Honor Rolls MS Honor Rolls
Indian Walkway Brick Paver Orders Paverr Information
Middle School Snack Bar Menus Snack Bar menu
JH & HS Athletic Schedules Sports Schedules
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

School Events
No School
3/16/2020 - 4/24/2020
Co-ed Junior High Track @ Rogersville Meet
@Rogersville
Monday, 4/27/2020 - 4:00 PM
Girls Junior High Softball @ Seymour Jr. High School
@Seymour
Tuesday, 4/28/2020 - 4:30 PM
Girls Junior High Softball @ Skyline Jr. High School
@Skyline
Wednesday, 4/29/2020 - 5:00 PM
Girls Junior High Softball vs. Reeds Spring Jr. High School
@Softball Field
Thursday, 4/30/2020 - 4:30 PM
Boys Junior High Baseball @ Mansfield Jr. High School
@Mansfield
Thursday, 4/30/2020 - 4:30 PM
Co-ed Junior High Track @ Fair Grove Meet
@Fair Grove
Friday, 5/1/2020 - 4:00 PM
Boys Junior High Baseball vs. Monett Jr. High School
@Baseball Field
Friday, 5/1/2020 - 4:30 PM
Teacher Appreciation Week
5/4/2020 - 5/8/2020
Boys Junior High Baseball vs. Lebanon Jr. High School
@Baseball Field
Tuesday, 5/5/2020 - 4:30 PM
Boys Junior High Baseball @ Skyline Jr. High School
@Skyline
Wednesday, 5/6/2020 - 4:30 PM
Track and Field Day/K-5th
@Football Field
Friday, 5/8/2020
MS & HS Bands Spring Concert
@Auditorium
Tuesday, 5/12/2020 - 7:00 PM
5th & 6th Grade Honors Assembly
@Auditorium
Thursday, 5/14/2020 - 9:15 AM
7th & 8th Grade Honors Assembly
@Auditorium
Thursday, 5/14/2020 - 1:00 PM
Middle School Perfect Attendance Field Trips
Monday, 5/18/2020
Middle School PBIS Field Trip/Splash Country
@Branson/Splash Country
Tuesday, 5/19/2020
Last Day of School/Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 5/20/2020 - 8:00 AM
Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 5/25/2020
Summer School/Week One
6/1/2020 - 6/4/2020 - 8:00 AM
Summer School/Week Two
6/8/2020 - 6/11/2020 - 8:00 AM
Summer School/Week Three
6/15/2020 - 6/18/2020 - 8:00 AM
Summer School/Week Four
6/22/2020 - 6/25/2020 - 8:00 AM
Districtwide Open House
Thursday, 8/20/2020
First Day Of School
Monday, 8/24/2020

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford Middle School 213 W. McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757