Entrance at sunrise Mismatch Spirit Day JH Football MS Band Neon Spirit Day Cross Country Fun Volleyball Tunnel JH Cross Country Awards ECC Assembly  Coach Rear PE Class Spirit Days Choir MS Library Middle School

School News

Holiday Hoedown Dance/December 13th Holiday Hoedown
JH Lady Indians/Tournament Champs JH Basketball Champs
Snow Make-Up Day/January 17th Make Up Day
Congrats Middle School ACT UP Students Act Up 2nd Cycle
Transportation Snow Route Information Snow Routes
Indian Walkway Brick Paver Orders Paverr Information
Middle School Snack Bar Menus Snack Bar menu
JH & HS Athletic Schedules Sports Schedules
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

School Events
Boys Junior High Basketball vs. Lebanon Jr High School
@Max Evans Gymnasium
Tuesday, 12/10/2019 - 5:30 PM
Boys Junior High Basketball @ Forsyth Jr. High School
@Forsyth
Thursday, 12/12/2019 - 6:00 PM
5th & 6th Grade "Holiday Hoedown" Social/Dance
@Middle School Gym
Friday, 12/13/2019 - 3:00 PM
7th & 8th Grade "Holiday Hoedown" Social/Dance
@Middle School Gym
Friday, 12/13/2019 - 4:30 PM
Middle and High School Band Christmas Concert
@Auditorium
Monday, 12/16/2019 - 6:30 PM
Middle and High School Choir Christmas Concert
@Auditorium
Tuesday, 12/17/2019 - 7:00 PM
Boys Junior High Basketball @ Ava Jr. High School
@Ava
Thursday, 12/19/2019 - 5:30 PM
End of First Semester
Friday, 12/20/2019
No School/Christmas Break/District Offices Closed
12/23/2019 - 1/3/2020
Boys Junior High Basketball @ Warsaw Jr. High School
@Warsaw
Tuesday, 1/7/2020 - 5:30 PM
Boys Junior High Basketball vs. Hollister Jr High School
@Main Gymnasium
Thursday, 1/9/2020 - 5:30 PM
Boys Junior High Basketball @ Fair Grove Jr High School
@Fair Grove
Tuesday, 1/14/2020 - 5:30 PM
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 1/20/2020
Boys Junior High Basketball vs. Marshfield Jr. High School
@Main Gymnasium
Monday, 1/20/2020 - 5:30 PM
Boys Junior High Basketball vs. Strafford JH Tournament
@Main Gymnasium
1/22/2020 - 1/25/2020
Boys Junior High Basketball @ Clever Jr High School
@Clever
Thursday, 1/30/2020 - 5:30 PM
Boys Junior High Basketball @ Clever JH Tournament
@Clever
1/31/2020 - 2/1/2020
Boys Junior High Basketball @ Skyline Jr High School
@Skyline High School
Monday, 2/3/2020 - 5:30 PM
Boys Junior High Basketball vs. Stockton Jr. High School
@Main Gymnasium
Thursday, 2/6/2020 - 5:30 PM
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 2/14/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 2/17/2020
End of 3rd Quarter
Friday, 3/13/2020
No School/Spring Break
3/16/2020 - 3/20/2020
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 4/10/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 4/13/2020

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford Middle School 213 W. McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757