Entrance at sunrise Mismatch Spirit Day JH Football Neon Spirit Day Cross Country Fun Volleyball Tunnel JH Cross Country Awards Assembly Dance 2019 ECC Assembly  MS Basketball Coach Rear PE Class Spirit Days MS Band Middle School Choir MS Library

School News

McMusic Night/October 24th McMusic Night
Free Clothing Event/ October 15th and 17th Free Clothing Event
Reminder No School October 11th & October 18th No School
Congrats Middle School ACT UP Students ACT UP
Strafford CTA/"Community Give Back" Tshirt Orders CTA Community Shirt
Cross Country Awards XC Hermitage
Volleyball Tournament Awards Varsity Champs
Jordan Valley Dental Bus Jordan Valley Dental Bus
Indian Walkway Brick Paver Orders Paverr Information
Student Flu Shot Clinic/November 15th Flu Shots
Middle School Snack Bar Menus Snack Bar menu
JH & HS Athletic Schedules Sports Schedules
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

School Events
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, 10/15/2019 - 3:45 PM
Boys Junior High Football @ Fair Grove Jr High School
@Fair Grove
Tuesday, 10/15/2019 - 5:30 PM
Co-ed Junior High Cross Country @ Clever Invitational
@Clever
Thursday, 10/17/2019 - 3:30 PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 10/17/2019 - 3:45 PM
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 10/18/2019
Girls Junior High Basketball vs. Forsyth Jr. High School
@Main Gymnasium
Monday, 10/21/2019 - 5:30 PM
Boys Junior High Football vs. Stockton Jr. High School
@Football Field
Tuesday, 10/22/2019 - 5:30 PM
Co-ed Junior High Cross Country vs. MLC Race
@Fellows Lake
Wednesday, 10/23/2019 - 3:30 PM
McMusic Night
@Strafford McDonald's
Thursday, 10/24/2019 - 4:00 PM
Girls Junior High Basketball vs. Clever Jr High School
@Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, 10/29/2019 - 5:30 PM
Girls Junior High Basketball vs. Stockton Jr. High School
@Main Gymnasium
Monday, 11/4/2019 - 5:30 PM
Girls Junior High Basketball @ Clever Jr High School
@Clever
Tuesday, 11/5/2019 - 5:30 PM
Girls Junior High Basketball @ Greenfield Tournament
@Greenfield
11/6/2019 - 11/9/2019
Girls Junior High Basketball vs. Skyline Jr High School
@Main Gymnasium
Monday, 11/11/2019 - 5:30 PM
Girls Junior High Basketball vs. Marshfield Jr. High School
@Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, 11/12/2019 - 5:30 PM
Flu Shot Clinic for K-12 Students
Friday, 11/15/2019
Girls Junior High Basketball @ Fair Grove Jr High School
@Fair Grove
Tuesday, 11/19/2019 - 5:30 PM
Girls Junior High Basketball @ Springfield Catholic Jr. High School
@Springfield Catholic
Thursday, 11/21/2019 - 5:30 PM
Girls Junior High Basketball vs. Strafford JH Tournament
@Main Gymnasium
11/22/2019 - 11/23/2019
Girls Junior High Basketball vs. Fair Grove Jr High School
@Max Evans Gymnasium
Monday, 11/25/2019 - 5:30 PM
Girls Junior High Basketball vs. Ava Jr. High School
@Main Gymnasium
Tuesday, 11/26/2019 - 5:30 PM
No School/Thanksgiving Break/District Offices Closed
11/27/2019 - 11/29/2019
Boys Junior High Basketball vs. Lebanon Jr High School
@Max Evans Gymnasium
Tuesday, 12/10/2019 - 5:30 PM
Boys Junior High Basketball @ Forsyth Jr. High School
@Forsyth
Thursday, 12/12/2019 - 6:00 PM
All Bands Christmas Concert
@Auditorium
Monday, 12/16/2019 - 6:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford Middle School 213 W. McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757