Elementary Entrance Hats Musical PJs Back to School Reading Fun Assembly Fun Technology Above Image of Elementary Party Fun Musical Grandparents Day PJs Duck Pond Fun Times Mentoring Teachers at Assembly

School News

Dr. Michelle Gardner/Principal of the Year Michelle Gardner
Elementary Spring Carnival/April 4th Spring Carnival
Make-up Days Makeup Days
"Let's Glow Crazy" Mom/Son Party Lets Glow Party
Lady Indians 4th State Title State Champs
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar
Preschool & Kindergarten Screening Dates Screening Dates
Strafford Schools Receive 100% APR APR
Transportation Snow Route Information Snow Routes
First Semester Honor Roll Honor Roll
Elementary Food Service Pricing Food Service Prices

Calendar

School Events
Kindergarten Screening
@Early Childhood Center
3/25/2019 - 3/29/2019
5th Grade Field Trip
@Missouri State Capitol/Jefferson City
Wednesday, 3/27/2019
1st Grade Musical "Pajama Party"
@Auditorium
Thursday, 3/28/2019 - 7:00 PM
Booster Club Mother/Son "Glow Party"
@Elementary Gym
Saturday, 3/30/2019 - 6:00 PM
Wellness Week
4/1/2019 - 4/5/2019
Elementary Spring Carnival
@Elementary
Thursday, 4/4/2019 - 5:00 PM
School In Session/Make-up Day
Friday, 4/19/2019
No School/Staff Development
Monday, 4/22/2019
Kindergarten Musical "The Box"
@Auditorium
Thursday, 4/25/2019 - 7:00 PM
Kindergarten Field Trip
@Wonders of Wildlife
Friday, 4/26/2019
Daddy/Daughter Dance
@Early Childhood Center Gym
Saturday, 4/27/2019 - 6:00 PM
2nd Grade Field Trip
@IMAX/Branson
Tuesday, 4/30/2019
3rd-5th Grade MAP Testing
@Elementary
4/30/2019 - 5/3/2019
Honor Choir Spring Concert and Awards
@Auditorium
Thursday, 5/2/2019 - 7:00 PM
1st Grade Field Trip
@Discovery Center
Friday, 5/3/2019
3rd-5th Grade MAP Testing
@Elementary
5/7/2019 - 5/9/2019
Elementary Track & Field Day
@Football Field
Friday, 5/10/2019
4th Grade Field Trip
@Branson's Wild World
Wednesday, 5/15/2019
3rd Grade Field Trip
@Wonders of Wildlife
Wednesday, 5/15/2019
Elementary Excellent Attendance Field Trip
@Fritz's Adventure Park/Branson
Friday, 5/17/2019
School In Session
Tuesday, 5/21/2019
Last Day of School/Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 5/22/2019
Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 5/27/2019

Upcoming Events

Go to previous monthMarch 2019Go to next month
SMTWTFS
242526272812
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

Contact Us

Strafford Elementary School 310 W. McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757