Elementary Entrance Musical Robot Learning 4th Grade Science Classroom Pride High Five Friday Teachers Buddy Day Assembly New Reading Center Senior Volleyball Playground Fun Snack Time 5th Grade Musical Cup Project Raising Hands Above Image of Elementary 100th Day 4th Grade Musical Dr Seuss Fun Valentines Day Technology Grandparents Day Assembly Fun PJs Fun Times

School News

Elementary Yearbooks/March 13 Order Deadline Elementary Yearbook
Missouri All State Children's Choir Students All State Choir
2020-2021 Kindergarten Registration Kindergarten Registration
2020-2021 District Calendar Approved 2020 2021 School Calendar
3rd & 4th Grade Honor Rolls 4th Grade Honor Roll
Transportation Snow Route Information Snow Routes
Indian Walkway Brick Paver Orders Paverr Information
Strafford Strong Fridays Strafford Strong Fridays
3rd & 4th Grade Snack Bar Menu Snack Bar Menu
Elementary Breakfast & Lunch Prices Lunch Prices
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

School Events
2nd Grade Musical
@Auditorium
Thursday, 2/27/2020 - 7:00 PM
Elementary Career Fair
@Elementary
Friday, 3/6/2020
4th Grade Field Trip/State Capitol
@Jefferson City
Thursday, 3/12/2020
End of 3rd Quarter
Friday, 3/13/2020
No School/Spring Break
3/16/2020 - 3/20/2020
Urban Air Spirit Night/Elementary Booster Club
@Urban Air Adventure Park
Tuesday, 3/17/2020 - 4:00 PM
1st Grade Musical
@Auditorium
Thursday, 3/26/2020 - 7:00 PM
Elementary Spring Carnival
@Elementary
Thursday, 4/9/2020 - 5:00 PM
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 4/10/2020
School In Session/Make-up Day
Monday, 4/13/2020
2nd Grade Field Trip/Frontier Theatre
@Frontier Theatre
Wednesday, 4/22/2020
1st Grade Field Trip/Discovery Center
@Discovery Center
Thursday, 4/23/2020
Kindergarten Musical
@Auditorium
Thursday, 4/30/2020 - 7:00 PM
Kindergarten Field Trip/Rutledge Wilson Farm
@Rutledge Wilson Farm
Friday, 5/1/2020
Teacher Appreciation Week
5/4/2020 - 5/8/2020
Track and Field Day/K-5th
@Football Field
Friday, 5/8/2020
Elementary Bounce Day
@Elementary Gym
Thursday, 5/14/2020
Elementary Excellent Attendance Field Trip/Fritz's Adventure
@Fritz's Adventure
Friday, 5/15/2020
Elementary Talent Show
@Elementary
Monday, 5/18/2020
Last Day of School/Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 5/20/2020 - 8:00 AM
Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 5/25/2020
Districtwide Open House
Thursday, 8/20/2020
First Day Of School
Monday, 8/24/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 9/7/2020
End of 1st Quarter
Friday, 10/23/2020

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford Elementary School 310 W. McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757