Elementary Entrance 4th Grade Science Classroom Pride High Five Friday Teachers Buddy Day Assembly New Reading Center Senior Volleyball Playground Fun Snack Time Dodgeball 5th Grade Musical Cup Project Raising Hands Above Image of Elementary 100th Day 4th Grade Musical Dr Seuss Fun Valentines Day Technology Grandparents Day Assembly Fun PJs Fun Times

School News

Snow Make-Up Day/January 17th Make Up Day
Transportation Snow Route Information Snow Routes
Indian Walkway Brick Paver Orders Paverr Information
Strafford Strong Fridays Strafford Strong Fridays
3rd & 4th Grade Snack Bar Menu Snack Bar Menu
Elementary Breakfast & Lunch Prices Lunch Prices
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

School Events
Elementary Honor Choir "Cocoa & Caroling"
@Elementary
Wednesday, 12/11/2019 - 3:00 PM
End of First Semester
Friday, 12/20/2019
2nd Grade Holiday Classroom Parties
@Elementary
Friday, 12/20/2019 - 12:30 PM
Kindergarten Holiday Classroom Parties
@Elementary
Friday, 12/20/2019 - 1:45 PM
1st Grade Holiday Classroom Parties
@Elementary
Friday, 12/20/2019 - 1:50 PM
3rd & 4th Grade Holiday Classroom Parties
@Elementary
Friday, 12/20/2019 - 2:00 PM
No School/Christmas Break/District Offices Closed
12/23/2019 - 1/3/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 1/20/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 2/14/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 2/17/2020
2nd Grade Musical
@Auditorium
Thursday, 2/27/2020 - 7:00 PM
End of 3rd Quarter
Friday, 3/13/2020
No School/Spring Break
3/16/2020 - 3/20/2020
1st Grade Musical
@Auditorium
Thursday, 3/26/2020 - 7:00 PM
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 4/10/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 4/13/2020
Kindergarten Musical
@Auditorium
Thursday, 4/30/2020 - 7:00 PM
Last Day of School/Early Dismissal
Wednesday, 5/20/2020 - 8:00 AM
Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 5/25/2020

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford Elementary School 310 W. McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757