Elementary Entrance Raising Hands Dodgeball 5th Grade Musical Career Day Science Fun Above Image of Elementary 100th Day 4th Grade Musical Dr Seuss Fun Valentines Day Technology Reading Fun Assembly Fun Grandparents Day PJs Fun Times Mentoring

School News

Orientation, Registration, and Open House Information Open House and Orientations
Elementary Class Lists Email/July 26th Class Lists
New Student Registration/Elementary K-4th Elementary New Student Registration
Elementary Second Semester Honor Rolls Honor Roll
Girls Youth Basketball Camps Girls Basketball Camps
OACAC Back to School Fair/August 6 OACAC Back to School Fair
Summer School June 3rd-27th Summer School
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

School Events
Summer School/Week 4
6/24/2019 - 6/27/2019 - 8:00 AM
ECC Daycare and Pow-Wow Final Day
Friday, 6/28/2019
New Student Registration
@Elementary
Wednesday, 7/31/2019 - 8:00 AM
ECC Daycare and Pow-Wow Opens
@Early Childhood Center
Thursday, 8/1/2019
New Student Registration
@Elementary
Thursday, 8/1/2019 - 8:00 AM
Elementary Open House
@Elementary
Tuesday, 8/13/2019 - 5:00 PM
First Day of School
Thursday, 8/15/2019
School Picture Day
Tuesday, 8/27/2019
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 8/30/2019
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 9/2/2019
Grandparent's Day for K, 2nd & 4th Grade
@Elementary
Thursday, 9/5/2019
Grandparent's Day for 1st and 3rd Grade
Friday, 9/6/2019
Scholastic Book Fair
9/16/2019 - 9/20/2019
End of 1st Quarter
Thursday, 10/10/2019
No School/Staff Development
Friday, 10/11/2019
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, 10/15/2019 - 3:45 PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 10/17/2019 - 3:45 PM
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 10/18/2019
No School/Thanksgiving Break/District Offices Closed
11/27/2019 - 11/29/2019
End of First Semester
Friday, 12/20/2019
No School/Christmas Break/District Offices Closed
12/23/2019 - 1/3/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 1/17/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 1/20/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 2/14/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 2/17/2020

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford Elementary School 310 W. McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757