Maness Class Daily Class Music Class Hat Day Valentines Day Chromebook Library Elementary STEM Class EL PE Class Dr Seuss Week Charlotte's Web Elementary Art Class Above Image of Elementary

School News

National School Lunch Hero Day/May 7th School Lunch Hero Day
Free Clothing Event/May 11th Free Clothing Event
New Special Education Director/Dr. April Phillips April Phillips
School Principal's Day School Principals Day
2019-21 Bond Issue Highlights Bond Issue Highlights
Jack Graves/12 Years of Service Jack Graves
K-5th Grade Track and Field Day Track and Field Day
2021-22 School Calendar 2021 22 Calendar
3rd & 4th Grade Honor Rolls Honor Roll
Free Breakfast & Lunch Until End of School Year! Free Breakfast and Lunch Extended
District COVID-19 Statistics May 3 COVID
Updated District Quarantine Protocols Updated Quarantine Protocols
New Student Registration New Student Registration

Calendar

School Events
Free Clothing Event
@Middle School Room 21
Tuesday, 5/11/2021 - 4:00 PM
Track and Field Day
Friday, 5/14/2021
Elementary Talent Show
@Elementary
Wednesday, 5/19/2021
Last Day of School/Early Release
Friday, 5/21/2021
Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 5/31/2021
Summer School/Week One
6/1/2021 - 6/4/2021
Summer School/Week Two
6/7/2021 - 6/10/2021
Summer School/Week Three
6/14/2021 - 6/17/2021
Summer School/Week Four
6/21/2021 - 6/24/2021
New Student Registration/2021-22 School Year
@Central Office Board Room
8/3/2021 - 8/20/2021 - 8:00 AM
First Day of School
Monday, 8/23/2021
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 9/6/2021
End of First Quarter
Friday, 10/22/2021
No School/Staff Development
Monday, 10/25/2021
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 10/29/2021
No School/Thanksgiving Break/District Offices Closed
11/24/2021 - 11/26/2021
End of First Semester
Tuesday, 12/21/2021
No School/Christmas Break/District Offices Closed
12/22/2021 - 12/31/2021
School Resumes
Monday, 1/3/2022
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make Up Day
Friday, 1/14/2022
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make Up Day
Monday, 1/17/2022
No School/Staff Development
Friday, 2/18/2022
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make Up Day
Monday, 2/21/2022
End of Third Quarter
Friday, 3/11/2022
No School/Spring Break/District Offices Closed
3/14/2022 - 3/18/2022

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Strafford Elementary School 310 W. McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757