Elementary Entrance Musical Pledge Headphones Talent Show Musical Reading DARE Graduation Elementary Honor Choir Teachers at Assembly Assembly Music Class Students Solar Eclipse Above Image of Elementary Grandparent's Day Musical PE Fun Party Time Friends Projects

School News

Now Hiring! Now Hiring
Free Flu Vaccine Clinic November 13th Flu Shot Clinic
Child Friendly & SAFE Trunk or Treat Trunk or Treat
Important Changes to Drop and Roll Drop and Roll Safety
Elementary Food Service Pricing Food Service Prices

Calendar

School Events
3rd Grade Musical "Hats"
@Auditorium
Thursday, 10/25/2018 - 7:00 PM
Red Ribbon Week
10/29/2018 - 11/2/2018
Fall Classroom Parties
@Elementary
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
Child Friendly & SAFE Trunk or Treat
@ECC Parking Lot
Wednesday, 10/31/2018 - 5:30 PM
5th Grade Musical "Making the Band"
@Auditorium
Thursday, 11/1/2018 - 7:00 PM
Student Flu Vaccine Clinic (K-12th)
@Strafford Schools
Tuesday, 11/13/2018
No School/Thanksgiving Break/District Offices Closed
11/21/2018 - 11/23/2018
School Health Advisory Council Meeting
@Elementary Library
Monday, 11/26/2018 - 3:15 PM
4th Grade Musical/Honor Choir Concert "Santa's Holiday Hoedown"
@Auditorium
Thursday, 12/6/2018 - 7:00 PM
Elementary Honor Choir "Cocoa and Caroling Tour"
@Strafford
Wednesday, 12/12/2018 - 3:00 PM
End of First Semester
Thursday, 12/20/2018
No School/Christmas Break/District Offices Closed
12/21/2018 - 1/1/2019
No School/Staff Development
Wednesday, 1/2/2019
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 1/18/2019
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 1/21/2019
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 2/15/2019
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 2/18/2019
2nd Grade Musical "How Does Your Garden Grow"
@Auditorium
Thursday, 2/21/2019 - 7:00 PM
End of Third Quarter
Friday, 3/8/2019
No School/Spring Break/District Offices Closed
3/11/2019 - 3/15/2019
1st Grade Musical "Pajama Party"
@Auditorium
Thursday, 3/28/2019 - 7:00 PM
No School/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 4/19/2019
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 4/22/2019
Kindergarten Musical "The Box"
@Auditorium
Thursday, 4/25/2019 - 7:00 PM
Honor Choir Spring Concert and Awards
@Auditorium
Thursday, 5/2/2019 - 7:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Go to previous monthOctober 2018Go to next month
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

Contact Us

Strafford Elementary School 310 W. McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757