Staff Information

Early Childhood Director - Lesa Collins

Administrative Assistant - Michaela Morton
Nurse - Rolanda Lawler
Occupational Therapist - Charla Holst
Parents As Teachers - Cinnamon Lumley and Jamie Muncy
Special Education - Debbie Burks and Jeff Wirtel
Special Education Paraprofessionals - Madelyn Goodin and Lora Luna 
Speech - Megan Richardson
Title I Paraprofessionals - Lisa Everett and Nichole Thompson

PACE Teacher - Danni Best
Preschool Teacher - Lesa Collins
Preschool Teacher - Mindy Lee
Preschool Teacher - Cassie Reed
Daycare Director - Mallory Ford
Daycare Aides - Mack Best, Amanda Clark, Kennedy Cook, Jodee Dike, Tammy Dishman, Brittany Evans, Heidi Goodin, Kenzie Knight, Dianne Mingus, April Potter, Savanna Roberts, Madilyn Tsotigh, Victoria Visconte and Reagan Williams












Contact Us

Cogdill Early Childhood Center 218 W. McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757