Early Childhood Center ECC Graduation Water Day Water Fun 100th Day Common Grounds Merry Christmas Dental 100th Day ECC Staff Moms and Muffins Certificates Family Fun Night Field Trip Grandparents Day Thanksgiving Sand Fun Orientation 50s Day PAT Event Party Fun Car Races

School News

New Student Registration/Elementary K-4th Elementary New Student Registration
OACAC Back to School Fair/August 6 OACAC Back to School Fair
Daycare Open Until June 28th Reminder
2019-2020 School District Calendar 2019 2020 Calendar

Calendar

School Events
ECC Daycare and Pow-Wow Final Day
Friday, 6/28/2019
ECC Daycare and Pow-Wow Opens
@Early Childhood Center
Thursday, 8/1/2019
Morning Preschool Orientation
@Early Childhood Center
Wednesday, 8/7/2019 - 5:30 PM
Afternoon Preschool and PACE Orientations
@Early Childhood Center
Wednesday, 8/7/2019 - 7:00 PM
First Day of School
Thursday, 8/15/2019
School Picture Day
Tuesday, 8/27/2019
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 8/30/2019
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed
Monday, 9/2/2019
ECC Grandparent's Day
@Early Childhood Center
Friday, 9/6/2019
Scholastic Book Fair
9/16/2019 - 9/20/2019
End of 1st Quarter
Thursday, 10/10/2019
No School/Staff Development
Friday, 10/11/2019
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, 10/15/2019 - 3:45 PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 10/17/2019 - 3:45 PM
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 10/18/2019
No School/Thanksgiving Break/District Offices Closed
11/27/2019 - 11/29/2019
End of First Semester
Friday, 12/20/2019
No School/Christmas Break/District Offices Closed
12/23/2019 - 1/3/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 1/17/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 1/20/2020
No School/Staff Development/Possible Make-up Day
Friday, 2/14/2020
No School/Holiday/District Offices Closed/Possible Make-up Day
Monday, 2/17/2020
End of 3rd Quarter
Friday, 3/13/2020
No School/Spring Break
3/16/2020 - 3/20/2020
No School/District Offices Closed
Friday, 4/10/2020

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Cogdill Early Childhood Center 218 W. McCabe
Strafford, MO 65757