Skip To Main Content

CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Summer School - Week One
-
Wed, May 29
Summer School - Week One
-
Thu, May 30
Summer School - Week One
-
Wrestling Meet & Greet
-
Max Evans Gymnasium
Fri, May 31
Summer School - Week One
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Summer School - Week Two
-
Tue, Jun 4
Summer School - Week Two
-
Wed, Jun 5
Summer School - Week Two
-
Thu, Jun 6
Summer School - Week Two
-
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Summer School - Week Three
-
PAT Summer Playgroup
-
Howard Smith Park
Tue, Jun 11
Summer School - Week Three
-
Wed, Jun 12
Summer School - Week Three
-
Thu, Jun 13
Summer School - Week Three
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Summer School - Week Four
-
Tue, Jun 18
Summer School - Week Four
-
Wed, Jun 19
Summer School - Week Four
-
Thu, Jun 20
Summer School - Week Four
-
Board of Education Meeting
Central Office Boardroom
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

FILTER CALENDARS

Date Range
-

CALENDAR SEARCH

Date Range
-

THIS WEEK

There are no events to display