Seniors Awarded Student Council Leadership Award

Leadership Award

The Missouri Association of Student Councils is proud to announce Paitlyn Lea, Kaitlyn Messina, and Kelsee Reaves were awarded the Distinguished Student Leader Award. This recognition is for graduating seniors who have demonstrated superior leadership skills. Congratulations ladies!

Back to School News      Print News Article

Contact Us

Strafford R-VI School 201 W. McCabe St
Strafford, MO 65757